christmas 2018


Friday 21st December - 12pm - 12am

Saturday 22nd December - 12pm - 12am 

Sunday 23rd December - 12pm - 12am

Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - 5pm - ​ 10.30pm

Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - 12pm - 3pm

Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed private party

Thursday 27th December - 4pm - 11pm

Friday 28th December - 12pm - 12am

Saturday 29th December - 12pm - 12am

Sunday 30th December - 12pm - 5pm

Monday 31st December (New Years Eve) - 6pm - Late. The unparty party

Tuesday 1st January- closed